Skip to content

The list

November 10, 2005

Things I have been promising to do for at least 2 weeks, yet still have not done:

1. Cancelled reservations for Cole at the kennel.
2. Booked hotel for pre-and-post-flight.
3. Thoroughly cleaned the master bedroom.
4. Gotten rid of the cardboard and newspaper recycling.
5. Laundry.
6. The Christmas Card List.
7. The Christmas Card Letter.
8. The (ever adorable) Christmas Card photo.

Argh.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    November 13, 2005 11:17 pm

    Poo. You just reminded me about MY Christmas letter.

    One more thing to add to my list.

  2. Jessie permalink
    December 1, 2005 11:21 am

    Ooh, I sympathize. I love making to-do lists, but I never seem to cross everything off, and then I feel bad.

Leave a Reply

