Skip to content

Just Because

February 24, 2006

No, it’s not my anniversary. I’m posting these just because I happen to have access to a scanner, and I feel like it.

This is me and my best bud, Jules.

And my dress … my big, fluffy, princess dress.

And my daddy …

And the kiss. I was impressed the photographer got this picture, as we had said NO FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY during the ceremony. He did a great job, even without a flash.

That’s it. Thanks for stopping by.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2006 3:06 pm

    You were a *beautiful* bride! Thanks for sharing.

  2. February 24, 2006 4:34 pm

    What lovely pictures, and I echo Mopsy’s comment: you were beautiful! What a stunning dress.

  3. February 24, 2006 7:42 pm

    Oh how wonderful! Thanks for sharing those “just because”. I loooove looking at wedding photos.

  4. February 25, 2006 1:45 am

    Gorgeous! Isn’t it great to be a princess for a day? Although, I’m sure you’re a princess all the time.

  5. February 25, 2006 9:10 pm

    Hey, I remember this! Your wedding was fun, and you were in fact a lovely bride.

  6. February 25, 2006 11:14 pm

    Lovely!

  7. February 27, 2006 11:06 am

    Beautiful! So glad you shared those.

  8. March 1, 2006 9:05 pm

    Wow!

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful memories!

Leave a Reply

