Skip to content

This just in

March 15, 2006

I just learned that a friend (no, it’s not me) is pregnant, and I have this very strong hunch that it is a girl. I am writing it down here so I don’t forget. I forget everything if I don’t write it down in a safe place. I want to see how accurate I am when the baby is born!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mopsy permalink
    March 16, 2006 1:17 pm

    Would this be for my little one?

    If so, you have a 7 year old boy on your side. He told his teacher “my mom is pregnant with a girl!”

    We’ll see…

  2. Grammy permalink
    March 16, 2006 11:10 pm

    I also need to write everything down, a mind like a sieve! I can hardly wait to see if you’re right.

  3. Justin and Angie permalink
    March 20, 2006 5:59 pm

    So what about my little Peanut? Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

