Skip to content

How Great Thou Art

August 30, 2006

So beautiful, when from your box you’d risen
to shine your light on blogging worlds again.
I saw the sun, I heard the angels singin’
Thy wide-screen: host to all that man has made.

Then sings my soul, my favorite Dell to thee,
How great thou art
How great thou art
Then sings my soul, my favorite Dell to thee,
How great thou art
How great thou art.

Meet Zoe. She is my new baby. She arrived on Monday, and although she is still keeping me up nights, I am one happy mama. One happy, blogging mama.

And, may I just say, I love Dell.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Heth permalink
    August 31, 2006 10:39 am

    Ooooooh! Ahhhhhhh!

  2. shannon permalink
    August 31, 2006 11:35 am

    I’m jealous. I’ve been trying to sucker Ernie into a iBook.

  3. Justin and Angie permalink
    August 31, 2006 1:04 pm

    OK. Now I expect lots of posts!!! LOL
    Looks sleek – very sexy!
    WHOO HOO

  4. Chilihead2 permalink
    August 31, 2006 4:29 pm

    Yeah, BABY! That’s what I’M talkin’ ’bout! Bring it.

  5. Jess permalink
    September 1, 2006 10:36 pm

    Yay! Congratulations on your new acquisition! It’s bee-yoo-tee-ful!

  6. Judy permalink
    September 3, 2006 11:04 am

    Hey! I got one too!

    I LOVE it. I got just the very very basic one. It does everything I need.

    No longer will I need to bribe my son to use his.

    My song is a tad bit different.

    The woman has a Dell
    The woman has a Dell
    Hi Ho the Merry-O
    The woman has a Dell.

    The man sleeps alone
    The man sleeps alone
    Hi Ho the Merry-O
    The woman has a Dell.

  7. Stephanie permalink
    September 9, 2006 12:17 am

    Yay! I’m so jealous. I’m still plunking away on my keyboard that is now missing an “O” and a “]”

    I need me some lovin’ from Dell.

Leave a Reply

