Skip to content

I Shake My Fist at You, Blogger Beta

September 15, 2006

So, I switched. And I really like it. Blogger beta has some great features. But today, all of my links to blogspot sites that have not switched to beta do not work. Which makes me very angry, as I like to read my blogs.

Grrrr.

Are any of you other beta bloggers having this problem?

UPDATE:

Now it’s working. Funky. But at least I can catch up on my reading.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Judy permalink
    September 15, 2006 1:49 pm

    I can only post anonymously to the bloggers who haven’t upgraded to beta yet.

    All my blogs have my ‘anybody home’ profile on it.

    I do not like this, not at all.

  2. Meredith permalink
    September 17, 2006 12:58 am

    I’m having some weird things, too, like my site feed not working on blog readers. Still, I think the new Beta will be worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

