Skip to content

Absent

December 14, 2006

A busted computer really cuts into your Internet time.

Sorry I’ve been gone for so long, brave and faithful readers. But I’ll be back, and soon, I hope. Still no word on when Zoe will make it back home, but I’m hoping before Christmas. I really, really miss her.

On the good news front … today is the big ultrasound! I am hoping this baby will be less modest than the Tominator, and I will be able to share with you what variety of baby we will be expecting in the spring. If you read this before 1:30 EST, think PINK please. (Boys are lovely too. But healthy is the most lovely, really.)

Ok, I hope to have something interesting to tell you in a few hours.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. beth permalink
    December 14, 2006 3:22 pm

    Oh, I can’t wait to hear! Crossing my fingers for a cooperative baby.

  2. Jess permalink
    December 14, 2006 3:24 pm

    How exciting! I hope Baby is cooperative. And I can’t wait to see you guys this weekend!

  3. Stephanie permalink
    December 14, 2006 8:32 pm

    Very exciting! Can’t wait to hear the news!

    –and, hey!, it’s past the time already…you’re keeping us in suspense! 🙂

  4. steve permalink
    December 14, 2006 10:28 pm

    Boy or girl? Boy or Girl! BOY OR GIRL, DAMN IT?!?

    …..i have no patience.

Leave a Reply

