Skip to content

While I Was Out

July 6, 2007

Well, I haven’t been posting much in the last seven weeks or so. But I have been busy. Doing this:



Amd of course, raising these:


15 Comments leave one →
  1. Judy permalink
    July 6, 2007 10:51 pm

    Oh, I just adore the look of well-loved boys!

    The room is cute, too!

  2. mopsy permalink
    July 7, 2007 8:48 am

    Are you familiar with the children’s book illustrator Eloise Wilkins? Your boys look just like the babies she depicted—absolutely adorable.

    The room is too cool! You are talented!

  3. mommaladybug permalink
    July 7, 2007 3:27 pm

    The mural looks AWESOME! What great pics of your babies. You’ve got to print one of them and frame it. Such a priceless moment.

  4. Stephanie permalink
    July 7, 2007 5:35 pm

    The room looks AMAZING! You’re so talented.

    (I miss our Wednesday night chats, and think of you often in these busy summer days!)

  5. Candace & Anna permalink
    July 7, 2007 9:38 pm

    The boys look adorable! You have been a very busy girl!!!

  6. Jen permalink
    July 8, 2007 4:17 am

    Wow. Those pics of the boys are absolutely precious!!! And the room is really amazing – you are very talented!!!!
    love jen b.

  7. Jen B permalink
    July 8, 2007 4:20 am

    I have to add this…the first pic of tommy, when i look at his face with those eyelashes, i feel like i can see a resemblance to you when you were that little! so cute!

  8. Angie Kimbro permalink
    July 8, 2007 11:00 am

    Your room looks AMAZING! WOW. I am impressed. The boys are preciosu, precious precious. I love them!!!

  9. Anonymous permalink
    July 8, 2007 2:33 pm

    The room is beautiful. The boys precious. I look forward to meeting them soon.
    -JJ

  10. Jess permalink
    July 8, 2007 9:01 pm

    Oh my goodness! Tom’s room is beautiful! I’m really impressed. You’re so talented! I think you could definitely turn that into some professional opportunities if you wanted…No wonder he doesn’t want to leave his room! And the boys are adorable! Lovely pics.

  11. Carrie permalink
    July 9, 2007 2:39 pm

    Wow- the room looks great!

  12. Jen Rouse permalink
    July 9, 2007 10:41 pm

    Holy cow! Did you paint that? The texture on the castle walls is awesome. Can you come do my daughter’s room?

  13. Heth permalink
    July 9, 2007 11:37 pm

    Good Work! The boys and the walls. I’m loving the chubby little cheeks, what cute brothers!

  14. Scribbit permalink
    July 20, 2007 3:58 am

    That is just fun fun fun! My boys would have loved that when they were into castles.

  15. Eva permalink
    July 23, 2007 9:22 am

    I. Love. This. Room.

    Wow.

    I just discovered your blog. Serendipity! 🙂

Leave a Reply

