Skip to content

Let it Snow

November 19, 2007

The first snowfall of the year always leaves me feeling elated. I prance around the house in my pajamas, singing “Let It Snow” with a goofy grin on my face. Usually SuperHubby looks at me like I should be an inmate at a mental institution, but this year I have had two co-conspirators in my snowbound bliss.

Keep reading at Crunchable.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2007 12:59 pm

    I laughed when you wrote Spring can come. I am the same way. After snowfall #1, I am DONE. Unfortunately, I live in the wrong climate for this attitude.

  2. November 20, 2007 2:06 am

    We’re shoveling right and left here, but it’s so pretty in November and December. February . . . not so much.

  3. November 20, 2007 3:28 pm

    No snow for us yet. In fact, it’s supposed to be like 65 degrees here on Thursday. How bizarre is that? Have a great Thanksgiving!

  4. December 23, 2007 9:34 pm

    Snow? Our temp here tomorrow is high of 60. I so would like some snow!

Leave a Reply

