Skip to content

Bring out your dead! Bring out your dead!

January 14, 2008

I’m not dead yet … quite. Despite the best efforts of the holiday season, I’m still alive, and my faculties are in reasonable working order. I think.

I’ve got a new post up over at Crunchable today – please go check it out!

Oh, and happy New Year, two weeks late.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Heth permalink
    January 14, 2008 8:02 am

    Happy New Year to you too!

  2. January 14, 2008 10:29 am

    Hmmm, your day sound a lot like mine! And yet I faithfully made out a “schedule” to keep me better on track in this new year. So far I don’t think I’ve stuck to it yet, but it’s giving me something to shoot for, at least.

  3. January 19, 2008 12:30 am

    I like to hear Mike’s voices … I bet he can do a real good “Well feet. Sick feet Here come Pig feet” voice!

Leave a Reply

